A Letter to You

I miss you like mad, do you know that?

I want to spend almost all of my time with you, near you. We don’t even have to do anything, do you know that? I’ll be content with just sitting beside you and editing on my laptop and you watching television or something.

I want to be alone together with you.

I want to sleep beside you, hold you, hug you,

I want to turn these pillows into you, instead of just having to dream about you.

 

I want to help you, to watch out for you, to make you never feel alone again.

 

Leave a Reply

