22 September 2016

Love unrequited once more
Here
at least, we meet again
to love your touch.
I would give everything
save my mind
Unkissed dreams
unsaid words.
Is this the pain of being alive?

Unburnt by your touch
Untasted by your face
Unhappy + unsolved am I
hat one again, haunts my mind

Are you decided +
belonged to her from
last Sunday?

Is she yours

Heretic heart
mine eyes
wish to see
my flesh burnt
by touch +
lust and
pressure that
doesn’t last long
but lasts long enough.

To ask you anything more
would be too much.

Leave a Reply

